Download Album: Molly Brazy – Queen Pin (Zipfile)

The Fast rising rap artist “Molly Brazy” who is the founder of “Molly Brazy music LLC” finally releases her new Album which have been long awaited by her fans. The female rap artist is very talented and might just be the next big thing in the Music Industry. The Album consists of 10 Hot tracks and is available for download now on



1. Big Boss | Download Mp3
2. Ain’t Shit | Download Mp3
3. Tea Party | Download Mp3
4. Ring It Up | Download Mp3
5. You Spook’d | Download Mp3
6. I Wish | Download Mp3
7. Big Bandz | Download Mp3
8. I Still Be Me | Download Mp3
9. Take Charge | Download Mp3
10. OPS | Download Mp3

Download Album: Molly Brazy – Queen Pin (Zipfile)



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.