Download Album: David Guetta – Seven [zip file]

David Guetta releases his new album “7” featuring Nicki Minaj, Lil Uzi Vert, Saweetie, G-Eazy, Justin Bieber and more.


David Guetta’s relationship with hip-hop goes back roughly a decade when he released his project, One Love. The 2009 album spawned the single, “Memories” featuring Kid Cudi. Since then, he’s gone on to work with some of the biggest hip-hop acts in the game including Lil Wayne, Nicki Minaj, Snoop Dogg, Chris Brown, and many others. Although his 2014 project, Listen didn’t feature nearly as many rappers as 2011’s Nothing But The Beat, it looks like he brought some of the hottest rappers in the game for his latest project 7

Download Album: David Guetta – Seven [zip file]

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.